## GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities
Issuer/ Manager QAF LIMITED
Securities QAF LIMITED - SG1A49000759 - Q01
Stapled Security No
Announcement Details
Announcement Title General Announcement
Date &Time of Broadcast 15-Jul-2025 17:37:22
Status New
Announcement Sub Title Changes to the Board and Board Committees
Announcement Reference SG250715OTHRUYBQ
Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name) Soh Chai Lih
Designation Company Secretary
Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)  Please see attached announcement regarding changes to the Board and Board Committees.
Attachments
QAF Announcement Board Changes 15.7.2025 released.pdf
Total size = 104K MB

## **QAF LIMITED**

Company Registration No. 195800035D (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

## **ANNOUNCEMENT - BOARD & COMMITTEE CHANGES**

The Board of Directors ("Board") of QAF Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") refers to the Company's disclosures in its FY2024 Annual Report, that a review of the composition of the Board and Board Committees ("Review") is currently being undertaken and the Company expects to complete this process by mid-2025.

The Board wishes to update that the Review has been completed. As disclosed in the Company's announcement dated 16 June 2025, a new Non-Executive Independent Director, Ms Foo Kwee Joen Junie, has been appointed with effect from 16 June 2025. In addition, with effect from 16 July 2025:

- (i) Mr Basil Chan, Mr Tan Chuan Lye and Mr John Martin Miller have been appointed as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Board. The announcements containing the particulars of Mr Chan, Mr Tan and Mr Miller pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") will be released on SGXNet today.
- (ii) Non-Executive Independent Directors, Dr Lian Hwee Peng Rebecca and Mr Aw Syee Chia, have stepped down from the Board. The Board expresses its thanks and appreciation to Dr Lian and Mr Aw for their service and contributions to the Company.

In light of the above changes, as at 16 July 2025, the compositions of the Board and the respective Board Committees are as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Lam Sing Chung	Chairman (Non-executive, Non-Independent)
Philip Yeo Liat Kok	Vice-Chairman (Non-executive, Independent)
Lin Kejian	Joint Group Managing Director (Executive, Non-Independent)
Michael Darren Hewat	Joint Group Managing Director (Executive, Non-Independent)
Norman Ip	Director (Non-executive, Independent)
Chee Teck Kwong Patrick	Director (Non-executive, Independent)
Loh Wee Lee	Director (Non-executive, Independent)
Foo Kwee Joen Junie	Director (Non-executive, Independent)
Basil Chan	Director (Non-executive, Independent)
Tan Chuan Lye	Director (Non-executive, Independent)
John Martin Miller	Director (Non-executive, Independent)
Rachel Liem Yuan Fang	Alternate Director to Mr Lam Sing Chung

AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE	
Norman Ip	Chairman (Non-executive, Independent)
Chee Teck Kwong Patrick	Member (Non-executive, Independent)
Basil Chan	Member (Non-executive, Independent)
Tan Chuan Lye	Member (Non-executive, Independent)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE	
Foo Kwee Joen Junie	Chairperson (Non-executive, Independent)
Lam Sing Chung	Member (Non-executive, Non-Independent)
Philip Yeo Liat Kok	Member (Non-executive, Independent)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
Foo Kwee Joen Junie	Chairperson (Non-executive, Independent)
Lam Sing Chung	Member (Non-executive, Non-Independent)
Philip Yeo Liat Kok	Member (Non-executive, Independent)

By Order of the Board

Soh Chai Lih Company Secretary 15 July 2025